The Children’s Hour

The Children’s Hour

28 July - 13 August 1994

Lillian Hellman

Directed by: Norma Standing

RoleCast Member
Miss Karen WhiteJulia Williams
Miss Martha DobieMiranda King
Dr Joe CardinDavid Gribble
Mrs Lily MortarBrie
Mrs Amelia TilfordChandra Ventouris
Miss Mary TilfordRebecca Denny
Miss Rosalie WellsKaty Warner
Miss Peggy RogersKelly Iceton
Miss Evelyn MunnAnjea Travers
Miss Helen BurtonClaire Warner
Miss Lois FisherDomonique Berry
CatherineEmma Crompton
StacyEmma Guy
AgathaJayne McPherson
Grocery BoyGeoff Miethe
ElizabethLisa Denny
RoleCrew Members
DirectorNorma Standing
Stage ManagerJohn Watson
PropertiesAlan Ruda
SoundDavid McGuiness
Lighting DesignStuart House
Lighting OperatorBonnie Hill
Stage HandDarren Williams, Glenys Denny, Lee Thompson, John Chambers
Set DesignRay Foster
Front of HouseFlo Paynter
PublicityYvonne Town
BookingsJean Newton
Poster DesignBob Weigand, Harry Freemantle

No Musician's listed for this production.